Jeff Moore - 2004 Events
Fri, Dec 19 3 to 5pm Private Corporate Event
Fado Irish Pub
214 West 4th Street
Austin, TX
512-457-0172
with Chris Buckley
Sun, Dec 5 3 to 6pm Trinity Hall
5321 E Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
Invited session led by Ken Fleming
Sat, Nov 20 8pm Next Door Coffeehouse
2734 Edloe
Houston, TX
713-626-3667
with Heather Gilmer
Fri, Nov 19 8:30pm Celtic Concert Series
2616 Louisiana
Houston, TX
with Heather Gilmer
Thu, Nov 18
6:30 to
8:30 pm
26 Doors
1206 West 38th Street
Austin, TX
512-451-5375
*** CANCELLED ***
with Heather Gilmer
Fri & Sat
Nov 12 & 13
Various Times South Texas Celtic Music Festival
Water Street Market Complex
3090 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX
appearing with
Heather Gilmer
Sarah Dinan
and Cluan
Tickets $10
Sat & Sun
Nov 6 & 7
Various Times Austin Celtic Festival
Fiesta Gardens
2101 Bergman Ave
Austin, TX
512-431-6290
with Carey Street
and Sarah Dinan
Tickets $10
Thu, Nov 4 8pm Tipperary Inn
5815 Live Oak
Dallas, TX
214-821-6500
with Carey Street
Fri, Oct 22 7 to 9pm Triumph Cafe
3808 Spicewood Springs
Austin, TX
512-343-1875
with Heather Gilmer
Thu, Oct 21 6:30 to 8:30pm 26 Doors
1206 West 38th Street
Austin, TX
512-451-5375
with Heather Gilmer
Fri, Sat & Sun
Oct 8, 9 & 10
Various Times Celtic Heritage Festival
Bedford Boys Ranch
2801 Forest Ridge Dr
Bedford (DFW), TX
817-469-6709
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $7
Sat, Oct 2 5pm Private Event
Wedding
Austin, TX
with Heather Gilmer
Thu, Sep 30 7:30 to
10:30pm
Mozart's
3825 Lake Austin Blvd
Austin, TX
512-477-2900
with Heather Gilmer
Thu, Sep 26 6:00 to 8:30pm 26 Doors
1206 West 38th Street
Austin, TX
512-451-5375
with Heather Gilmer
Sat, Sep 18 8pm Mother Egan's Irish Pub
715 W. 6th Street
Austin, TX
512-478-7747
with Ed Miller
Tickets $5
Sat, Sep 18 1pm Things Celtic
1806 West 35th Street
Austin, TX
512-472-2358
with Sarah Dinan
Sat, Sep 11 10pm Waterloo Ice House
6th & Lamar
Austin, TX
512-472-5400
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $5
Sat, Sep 4 8-11pm Irish Dragoon Pub
2100 S. WS Young Dr
Killeen, TX
254-690-6700
with Sarah Dinan
Sat, Aug 21 8:30 to
11:30pm
Mozart's
3825 Lake Austin Blvd
Austin, TX
512-477-2900
with Heather Gilmer
Sat, Aug 7 7pm Mother Egan's Irish Pub
715 W. 6th Street
Austin, TX
512-478-7747

with Sarah Dinan
Suggested donation of 2 canned goods per person benefits the Capital Area Food Bank.

Sun, Jul 25 6:30pm Jack London's
1217 Oakland Blvd @ I-30
Ft Worth, TX
817-451-9228
with Sarah Dinan Benefiting the Celtic Heritage Festival
Suggested Donation $5
Thu, Jul 22 8:30pm McGonigel's Mucky Duck
2425 Norfolk
Houston, TX
713-528-5999
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $10
Sat, Jul 3 9pm Poor David's Pub
1924 Lower Greenville Ave
Dallas, TX
214-821-9891
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $10
Thu, Jul 1 8:30pm Cactus Cafe
2247 Guadalupe
Austin, TX
512-475-6515
with Sarah Dinan
Fri, Jun 25 8:30 to
11:30pm
Mozart's
3825 Lake Austin Blvd
Austin, TX
512-477-2900
with Heather Gilmer
Sat, Jun 12 10pm Waterloo Ice House
6th & Lamar
Austin, TX
512-472-5400
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $5
Fri, Jun 11 7-10pm Texas Folk Life Festival
UT Institute of Texan Cultures
801 South Bowie
San Antonio, TX
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $10
Sat & Sun
Jun 5 & 6
Various Times Texas Scottish Festival
Maverick Stadium
Arlington, TX
800-363-SCOT
with Sarah Dinan , Ed Miller, John Taylor, Brian McNeill and other friends
Tickets $15
Thu, May 27 7:30- 10:30 pm Mozart's
3825 Lake Austin Blvd
Austin, TX
512-477-2900
with Heather Gilmer
Sat, May 22 6-9pm Scholz Garten
1607 San Jacinto
Austin, TX
512-474-1958
with Sarah Dinan and Silver Thistle Pipes & Drums
Tickets $5
Thu, May 20 9pm MacHenry's
7618 Camp Bowie West
Ft Worth, TX
817-377-0202
with Sarah Dinan and EJ Jones
Tickets $7
Fri, Apr 30 9pm Sam's Irish American Pub
5636 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX
713-840-9560
with Sarah Dinan Benefiting the Houston Highland Games Assoc.
Tue, Apr 13 8:30pm Cactus Cafe
2247 Guadalupe
Austin, TX
512-475-6515
with Sarah Dinan
Sat, Apr 10 3pm Folkways with Tom Pittman
KUT 90.5 FM
Austin, TX
with Sarah Dinan
Tue, Apr 6 8:30pm Celtic Cultural Center of Texas'
Tartan Day Event
Borders
10225 Research Blvd
Austin, TX
512-431-6290
Solo appearance
Sat, Apr 3 2-6pm Mother Egan's Irish Pub
715 W. 6th Street
Austin, TX
512-478-7747
with Heather Gilmer and friends. Ceili hosted by The Irish Dance Center of Austin
Fri, Apr 2 8-11pm Irish Dragoon Pub
2100 S. WS Young Dr
Killeen, TX
254-690-6700
with Sarah Dinan
Thu, Mar 25 8:30pm Cactus Cafe
2247 Guadalupe
Austin, TX
512-475-6515
with Ed Miller and Heather Gilmer
Tickets $10
Wed, Mar 17 6-7:30pm Private Event
Country Club
Austin, TX
Paddy's Day event with James Hamilton
Wed, Mar 17 1:30pm The Dog & Duck Pub
406 West 17th Street
Austin, TX
512-479-0598
Paddy's Day event with Sarah Dinan
Tue, Mar 9 7pm Carney's Pub
3410 S. College Ave
Bryan, TX
979-823-1294
with Carey Street
Tue, Mar 9 3pm KEOS 89.1FM
Bryan, TX
with Carey Street
Sat, Mar 6 12:45pm North Texas Irish Festival
Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Guitar Workshop
Tickets $15
Sat, Feb 14 7pm Open Door Coffee House
3321 W. Park Row
Arlington, TX
817-429-2196
with Heather Gilmer and Ed Miller
Tickets $10
Fri, Feb 13 10pm Waterloo Ice House
6th & Lamar
Austin, TX
512-472-5400
with Sarah Dinan
Tickets $5
Fri, Jan 16 8pm Cactus Cafe
2247 Guadalupe
Austin, TX
512-475-6515
with Sarah Dinan and Ed Miller
Tickets $10


Close