Jeff Moore Events - 2010  
Sun, Dec 5
6pm Private Event
San Antonio TX

with Chris Buckley
**CANCELED**
Fri, Nov 19
6:30 to 9pm Central Market North Lamar
4001 N. Lamar
Austin TX
512-206-1000
with the Tea Merchants
Fri, Nov 19
7am Private Event
Corporate Breakfast
Austin TX
with Chris Buckley
Sat, Nov 13
9am Boggy Creek Farm
3414 Lyons Rd
Austin TX
512-926-4650
with Chris Buckley
Sat & Sun
Nov 6 & 7

Austin Celtic Festival 2010
Fiesta Garden
Austin TX
512-431-6290

Teaching Irish Guitar fundamentals workshop
and performing with
John Williams
Fri, Nov 5
9am Robert E. Lee Elementary School
3308 Hampton Rd
Austin TX
512-414-2098
with Chris Buckley
Fri - Sun
Oct 29 - 31

O'Flaherty Irish Music Retreat
Hoblitzelle Camp & Conference Center
Midlothian TX (DFW)
972-238-8724
teaching Irish Guitar Fundamentals
and performing in instructors concerts

Sat & Sun
Oct 2 & 3
TBA Celtic Cowtown Festival
Will Rogers Memorial Center
3401 West Lancaster Avenue
Ft Worth TX

with
James Keane

Mon, Sep 20
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Sat, Sep 4
9pm Private Event
Wedding
Fredericksburg TX
with
Heather Gilmer

Sun, Aug 29
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
with
Ken Fleming, Chris Buckley & Dan Lowery
and the Trinity Hall
Session Players

Mon, Aug 23
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Sun, Jul 25
6pm Private Event
Wedding
Georgetown TX
with
Vanessa Gordon
Mon, Jul 19
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Sun, Jun 27
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
with
Ken Fleming, Chris Buckley & Dan Lowery
and the Trinity Hall
Session Players

Mon, Jun 21
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Mon, May 17
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Sun, May 9
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
with
Ken Fleming, Dan Lowery
and the Trinity Hall
Session Players

Mon, Apr 19
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
** CANCELED **
with
Heather Gilmer
Wed, Mar 17
6:00 to 7:10pm Opal Divine's Marina
12709 North Mopac
Austin, TX
512-733-5353
with
Heather Gilmer & Jonathan Milton

Wed, Mar 17
4:45 to 5:30pm Celtic Cultural Center of Texas Paddy's Day Festival
Cover3
2700 West Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-374-1121
with
Heather Gilmer & Jonathan Milton
Tickets $8 online, $10 at door
Purchase tickets HERE
Wed, Mar 17
3:00 to 4:10pm Opal Divine's Penn Field
3601 S. Congress Ave
Austin, TX
512-707-0237
with
Heather Gilmer & Jonathan Milton

Wed, Mar 17
1 to 2:30pm Fado Irish Pub
214 West 4th Street
Austin, TX
512-457-0172
with
Heather Gilmer & Jonathan Milton
Mon, Mar 15
8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576

with
Heather Gilmer & Jonathan Milton
Sat & Sun,
Mar 6 & 7
North Texas Irish Festival
Fair Park
Dallas, TX
214-821-4173
Teaching DADGAD Guitar Workshop
Mon, Feb 22 8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
with
Heather Gilmer
Sun, Jan 24
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600
with
Ken Fleming
and the Trinity Hall
Session Players

Mon, Jan 18 8pm Genuine Joe Coffeehouse
2001 W. Anderson Ln.
Austin, TX
512-220-1576
*** CANCELED ***
with
Heather Gilmer

Close