Jeff Moore Events - 2012

Sun, Dec 16
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan and the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, Dec 15 8pm Poor David's Pub
1313 South Lamar Street
Dallas TX
214-565-1295
with Aidan
double-bill with the Katie Holmes Project
Cover $10
Thu, Dec 6 6:30pm Austin Autism Society Benefit
Davenport Wine & Spirits
3801 N. Capital of TX Hwy
Austin TX

with Jon Milton
Sun, Nov 11
Private Event
Wedding
Austin TX

with Aidan 
Sat, Nov 10 9pm Poor David's Pub
1313 South Lamar Street
Dallas TX
214-565-1295

with Aidan  
opening for Keith Harkin (Celtic Thunder)
Tickets $30/$33
Sat, Nov 10 9am Boggy Creek Farm
3414 Lyons Rd
Austin TX
512-926-4650

with Chris Buckley
Sat & Sun
Nov 3 & 4

2012 Austin Celtic Festival
Fiesta Gardens
Austin TX

with John Williams and fiddler Bronnie Griffin
Sun, Oct 28
8pm E.J. King's
The Square
Clifden, Co. Galway, Ireland
+353 (0) 95-21330

with Fergal Scahill
Tue, Oct 16
8pm Threadgill's World Headquarters
301 W. Riverside Dr
Austin, TX
512-472-9304

with Aidan
$10 Cover
followed by bluegrass ensemble Wood & Wire at 9PM
Tue, Oct 2
7:40pm 7th Annual HAAM Benefit Day
Episcopal Church of the Resurrection
2200 Justin Lane
Austin, TX
512-459-0027

with Aidan
Sun, Sep 30 3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan, Ken Fleming and David Mehalko as
of the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, Sep 29
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan, performing with many other bands
throughout the afternoon and evening as part of
the 2012 O'Flaherty Irish Music Retreat Benefit
Event

Sun, Sep 23 7pm Josephine Theatre
339 W. Josephine
San Antonio TX
210-734-4646
with Aidan
$10 Cover
Sat, Sep 8
7pm West Side Alehouse
1500 IH 35
Round Rock, TX
512-238-8438

with Jon Milton
in a double-bill with Silver Thistle Pipes & Drums
Admission $10
Click Here to buy tickets online

Sun, Aug 26 7pm Josephine Theatre
339 W. Josephine
San Antonio TX
210-734-4646

with Aidan
$10 Cover
preceded by Danny O'Flaherty at 3PM
Sun, Aug 19 8pm Threadgill's World Headquarters
301 W. Riverside Dr
Austin, TX
512-472-9304

with Aidan
$10 Cover
followed by bluegrass ensemble Wood & Wire at 9PM
Sun, Jul 29
7pm Josephine Theatre
339 W. Josephine
San Antonio TX
210-734-4646

with Aidan
$10 Cover
preceded by Danny O'Flaherty at 3PM
Mon, Jun 25
8pm Threadgill's World Headquarters
301 W. Riverside Dr
Austin, TX
512-472-9304

with Aidan
$10 Cover
followed by bluegrass ensemble Wood & Wire at 9PM
Sun, Jun 24
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, Jun 23
7-9pm Private Event
Austin TX


with Chris Buckley
Mon, Apr 30
9pm Threadgill's World Headquarters
301 W. Riverside Dr
Austin, TX
512-472-9304
with Irish trad ensemble Aidan
(Jeff Moore, Chris Buckley & Jon Milton)
$10 Cover
double-bill with Lincoln Durham
at 8pm

Sun, Mar 25 8pm The Lion & Rose
701 S. Capital of TX Hwy
West Lake Hills TX
512-335-5466

with Flashpoint
Flashpoint "Jammed" CD Release Event

Sun, Mar 25
3pm The Greenwood School
8319 Haskel Dr
Austin, TX

with Flashpoint
Sat, Mar 17 8:15pm Celtic Cultural Center of TX
St Patrick's Day Festival
Lion & Rose
701 S. Capital of TX Hwy
West Lake Hills TX

with button accordion player Billy McComiskey
also appearing:  Teada
Tickets $10
Sat, Mar 17 4:30pm (indoor stage)
6:45pm (outdoor stage)
Celtic Cultural Center of TX
St Patrick's Day Festival
Cover 3
2700 W. Anderson Ln
Austin TX

with button accordion player Billy McComiskey
also appearing:  Teada
Tickets $10
Sun, Mar 11
5:00pm Episcopal Church of the Resurrection
Concert Series

2200 Justin Lane
Austin, TX
512-459-0027

with Jon Milton
$10 Suggested Donation

Sun, Feb 12
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, Feb 11
5:30pm Churchill's Pub
100 North Tennessee St
McKinney, TX
972-562-2929

with David and Daniel Mehalko
Sat, Feb 4
7pm Celtic Cultural Center of TX
Austin Burns Supper
Crowne Plaza
6121 North IH35
Austin TX

with Ed Miller & Silver Thistle Pipes & Drums
Tickets $36/$41
Sat, Jan 21
4pm Water 2 Wine
3300 West Anderson Lane
Austin TX
512-465-9463

with Chris Buckley





Close