Jeff Moore Events 2014




Sat, Nov 8
7:30pm Private Event
Wedding
Austin, TX

with Aidan
Sat, Nov 8
9:00am Boggy Creek Farm
3414 Lyons Rd
Austin, TX
512-926-4650

with Aidan
Sat, Oct 18 & 19
Sat 2:15pm
Sun 3:30pm
2014 Austin Celtic Festival
Fiesta Gardens
Austin TX


performing and teaching workshops
with
John Williams and Jon Milton

Tickets $12
Sun, Oct 5
2:00pm University of St Thomas
Jones Hall
3910 Yoakum
Houston TX 77006

with Aidan

Tickets $15 General Admission, $10 Seniors
Sun, Sep 28
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan and the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, Sep 27

O'Flaherty Irish Music Retreat Benefit Concert
Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan
Sat, Jul 26
6pm Private Event
Wedding Anniversary Party
La Grange, TX


with Aidan
Sat, Jun 21
6:30pm Banger's
79 & 81 Rainey St
Austin TX

with Jon Milton


Fri, Jun 13
7:00pm 2014 Capital Feis
Holiday Inn Austin Midtown
6000 Middle Fiskville Rd
Austin TX

Music competition adjudicator


Sun, May 4
3pm Trinity Hall
5321 E. Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
214-887-3600

with Aidan and the Trinity Hall Session Players
Sat, May 3
7:30pm House Concert
Dallas TX


with Aidan

Tickets $15 advance and $20 at door
Please check back for reservation information

Fri, Mar 28
12pm Private Event
Corporate Party
Austin TX

with Aidan




Fri, Mar 21
8pm Fiddler's Green Music Shop
1809 W. 35th Street
Austin, TX
512-452-3900


with Aidan
Tickets $10 (cash only)
Mon, Mar 17
4:15pm
and
7:45pm
Celtic Cultural Center of TX
St Patrick's Day Austin Festival

Shoal Crossing Event Center
8611 N Mopac Expy
Austin, TX

with Aidan
$12 online and $15 at the gate
Fri, Mar 14
7pm Austin Friends of Traditional Music -  Special Concert
Central Market
4001 N. Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX

with Jon Milton

Sun, Mar 9
5pm Episcopal Church of the Resurrection
Concert Series

2200 Justin Lane
Austin, TX
512-459-0027
with Aidan
$10 Suggested Donation
Sat, Mar 8
4pm Private Event
Wedding
Bosque County, TX


with Aidan
Fri, Jan 24
7pm House Concert
San Antonio TX


with Aidan

Tickets $10
For reservations and other info, please call: 210-386-6601
or 210-386-6602

Sat, Jan 18
7pm House Concert
Austin TX


with Aidan

Tickets $15
Limited seating
For reservations and other info call: 512-894-0779







Copyright 2015 - Fleagull Records






Close